top of page

Primark liquid highlighter?

It has only been a few weeks since Primark (pennys) launched their new liquid highlighter. Primark have really amazed me with their new and improved makeup line. This highlight costs €4/approx £3. It works amazing I haven’t tried the pink one yet but that looks great too. I wouldn’t recommend putting it all over your face then applying foundation over it because it is quite glittery, mixing it with your foundation (as says on the bottle) works best. It works perfect as a highlight. I tried using it on the lids and it was okay but it didn’t dry down (I’m pretty sure I put to much). Overall this is an amazing product but I do find it very glittery. I recommend you trying it out and let me know your thoughts. Rating: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Disclaimer: This is not sponsored nor did this brand have any influence on this review  


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page